Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 29
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, August 5
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, August 12
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, August 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, August 26
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, September 2
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, September 9
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, September 16
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, September 23
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
Tuesday, September 30
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Snack and Shop
Poverello Thrift Store – Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors FL
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Powered by Events Manager

[fts_facebook type=page id=1019663828069038 posts=3 posts_displayed=page_only] [fts_instagram instagram_id=306310494 pics_count=9 type=user profile_wrap=no] [fts_twitter twitter_name=@HungerFighter tweets_count=3 cover_photo=no stats_bar=no show_retweets=no show_replies=no]